KHF Patient Safety

Contact Us

Following is a list of the staff and topics for which you may have questions. Please do not hesitate to reach out for assistance. For more detailed information on who to contact for specific questions, click here to learn more.

LOCATION
Kids Health First
2480 Briarcliff Road NE
Suite 6-334
Atlanta, GA 30329

Thomas J. Finnerty

Chief Executive Officer

O  770.333.0033
M 678.576.2180
E  tfinnerty@khfirst.com

Shatell Blyden-Wade

Administrative Coordinator

General Questions
Credentialing Support
New Provider / Termed Provider
Malpractice changes/Prescreening
Board of Managers Support
O  770.333.0033, ext. 206
M 340.642.6939
E  sbwade@khfirst.com

Elizabeth Hogan

Sr. Director, Quality and Operations

Executive Oversight of Staff Operations
Finances
Quality / Clinical Integration
Contracting / Fee Schedule Oversight
MOC Programs
Data Management and Outcomes
O  770.333.0033, ext. 205
M 404.218.6996
E  ehogan@khfirst.com

Laura Baldwin

Director, Primary Care

Oversight of Quality Department
Oversight of Network Management
Quality Strategy and Programs
opulation Health Tool
Provider Education
O  770.333.0033, ext. 212
M 404.808.3841
E  lbaldwin@khfirst.com

Barbara Douglas

Program Manager

Value Added Services
Malpractice Program
Risk Management
Vaccine Program
Health Insurance
Human Resources
KHF Recruitment Program
O  770.333.0033, ext. 201
M 678.938.5935
E  bdouglas@khfirst.com

Patsy Chastain

Specialist, Provider Relations, CMO Contracts and Quality

CMO Lead
Quality Programs and Incentives
Mid-level Roster Management
O  770.333.0033, ext. 207
M 404.993.4402
E  pchastain@khfirst.com

Dominique Solomon

Practice Support and Claims Representative

Commercial and Anthem Lead
All Payor Credentialing
All Payor Rosters
Billing and Coding Committee
Fee Schedules
O  770.333.0033, ext. 203
M 678.457.9615
E  dsolomon@khfirst.com

Tandric Bowden

Provider Relations Representative

TCCN Compliance
TCCN Data Submission
Minimum Standards
O  770.333.0033, ext. 214
M 678.949.6244
E  tandric.bowden@tccn@choa.org

Cathy Swaney

Senior Project Manager

Specialty Project Manager
Access Program
Community Specialty Relationshipss
O  770.333.0033, ext. 208
M 404.435.2863
E  cswaney@khfirst.com

Annalise Marianetti

Quality Improvement Analyst

Data Analytics
Quality Improvement
IT
Video Technician
Benchmarking
MOC Program Support
O  770.333.0033, ext. 204
M 404.992.6714
E  amarianetti@khfirst.com

Need A Pediatric Expert?

Please contact us at 770-333-0033, ext. 201. We will be glad to direct you to the appropriate pediatrician for your specific needs.
As part of our mission to improve children’s healthcare and enhance the practice of pediatric medicine, our expert physicians are available to speak with the media or other organizations on a variety of healthcare topics for children of all ages. This may include information on current healthcare trends and issues including COVID-19 guidance, the importance of vaccinations, the importance of developmental screenings, mental health, obesity and nutrition.

We do capture site browsing history to improve our website for future visitors!